Kontakte zur Vorstandschaft

Geschäftsstelle
SSG-Rottachsee e. V.
Eichenstrasse 11
87477 Sulzberg
info@SSG-Rottachsee.de

Bankdaten: DE26 7336 9264 0007 1497 51
BIC: GENODEF1DTA

Felix Spring 1. Vorstand
Felix Spring

Tel. 0171 1211100
1.Vorstand@SSG-Rottachsee.de

2. Vorstand
Markus Ehlers
Tel. 0151 21711878
2.Vorstand@SSG-Rottachsee.de
Schatzmeister
Marc Stahl
01515 2768360
Schatzmeister@SSG-Rottachsee.de
Schriftführer
Walter Fleschhutz
Tel. 0177 2811650
Schriftfuehrer@SSG-Rottachsee.de
Sportwart
Sven Sell
Tel. 0162 9442602
Sportwart@SSG-Rottachsee.de

Jugendwart
Oliver Sanders
Tel. +49 176 41074336

Jugendwart@ssg-rottachsee.de

Platzwart

Christian Galneder
Tel. 0175 7770470

Platzwart@ssg-rottachsee.de

Seglerhütte siehe Anfahrt